Episode 7: SSB - Secret Surgery Behaviour!

12 years 9 months ago #1551 by Vms118
OK that is weird...

Victorus Aut Mortis.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

13 years 1 month ago #1333 by LonelyAngel
I've been working as a nurse for nearly 18 years and SSB is not a new thing! Cranking up the music is very common and as long as it doesn't interfere with you cross infection control regime then it is harmless. I would, however, suggest politely that any further SSB stays secret. Just so you avoid any backlash ;)

13 years 1 month ago #1322 by sarah1988
ha ha its grose but it works on manky teeth why not a manky bellybutton!!!
cant wain for the next ssb!!

13 years 1 month ago #1313 by Nerd
That's why most of us are under fake names here I hope... So we can tell the true and our frustrations about work and besides a bit of singing ain't bad.... Hehe. But the belly button stuff maybe have to look Into infection control issues, as long as u use gloves and dispose things correctly although not right would not be much of a issue in my opnion....

13 years 2 months ago #1300 by Max
My personal view on this is you should keep your SSB to yourself, otherwise may land you in bother a bit like folk posting things on facebook then finding they have got the sack

13 years 2 months ago #1297 by Nerd
I love doing a bit of singing so when the Dentist go away a katherine jenkins get out of me!!! hehe, funny stuff. :lol:

13 years 6 months ago #919 by rhianp
i too have SSB but mine involves more of the prancing and dancing kind than the belly button kind :)

SSB-love it!

13 years 11 months ago #390 by lady-laura
how is cleaning out your own belly button suitable in the dental surgery

13 years 11 months ago #389 by lady-laura
exactly. cant ever say there's nothing to do

13 years 11 months ago #367 by Miss_Floss
Haha no you spill! I think I already disclose enough on a weekly basis!

13 years 11 months ago #362 by duchesspink