Colleague complaint

8 years 5 months ago #6947 by BrianRobinson80940
Hello guys! I know how is it to be a student in nursing field. I was a student but now I try to help all students with their any capstone nursing project or something else. You can easily ask me any question if you have! ;)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

8 years 5 months ago #6934 by BigVlittleb
I can relate..
I use to work in a practice that has left me with so many psycological scars its taking me long to recover.. Everyday something happens and im not exaggerating,, it was every single day..

I was going to say all you can do is tell management your side of the story and have a meeting. Its horrible i know, but theres no other way i can think of :sick: Or if things escelate you can contact a company called ACAS maybe?

But since its been a while this has been posted, how are things now?

שלום

8 years 7 months ago #6889 by becky83